Vi som arbetar på Taktik

Örjan Alvebro

VD & projektledare
orjan.alvebro@taktik.nu
070-355 00 04

Martin Olsson

Verksamhetsansvarig & projektledare
martin.olsson@taktik.nu
073-048 44 88

Lena Karlström

Rektor &
Studie- Yrkesvägledare

lena.karlstrom@taktik.nu
070-355 11 90
010-190 10 06

Coacher &  språkstöd 

– Sundsvall

Idris Saleh

Coach och Språkstöd (Tigrinja/Arabiska)
idris@taktik.nu
070-355 01 34

– Sundsvall

Anchalee Budshori

Coach och Språkstöd (Thailändska)
anchalee@taktik.nu
076-829 54 45

– Örnsköldsvik

Marianne Mchardy

Coach
marianne.mchardy@taktik.nu
070-355 01 38

– Göteborg

Chenor Heydari

Coach
chenor@taktik.nu
076-027 05 84

Taktik Arena – Arbetsträning

– Sundsvall

Ronny Löfkvist

-
arena@taktik.nu
070-357 15 16

Övriga kontor

Timrå

Härnösand

Uppsala

Translate »